Øraveien 21B, 1630 Gamle Fredrikstad, Norway +47 69 35 80 80

Contact

BRATTÅS

Departments

Brattås AS - Dpt. Fredrikstad
Øraveien 21B
1630 Gamle Fredrikstad
Norway

+47 69 35 80 80
+47 69 35 80 60

post@brattaas.no

Brattås AS Main Office
Postboks 5126 Majorstuen
0302 Oslo
Norway

+47 22 46 79 64

Contact Information

Administration

Ketil Brattås
900 51 874 | 900 91 131
ketil@brattaas.no

Line Brattås
416 41 352
line@brattaas.no

Hilde Solberg
916 07 504
hilde.solberg@brattaas.no

Ramona Arntzen Dahl
916 06 970
ramona@brattaas.no

Ellen Maagerød
ellen@brattaas.no

Prosjektledere

Per Amundsen
920 29 462
per.amundsen@brattaas.no

Bjørn Marthinsen
979 56 800
bjorn@brattaas.no

Eivind Oliversen
951 61 888
eivind.oliversen@brattaas.no

Geoffrey Henshell
476 70 518
geoffrey@brattaas.no

Do you desire references? Send us a message.

    Choose one or more categories (mandatory).