Øraveien 21B, 1630 Gamle Fredrikstad, Norway +47 69 35 80 80

Contact

BRATTÅS

Departments

Brattås AS - Dpt. Fredrikstad
Øraveien 21B
1630 Gamle Fredrikstad
Norway

+47 69 35 80 80
+47 69 35 80 60

post@brattaas.no

Brattås AS Main Office
Postboks 5126 Majorstua
0302 Oslo
Norway

+47 22 46 79 64

Contact Information

Administration

Ketil Brattås
+47 900 51 874 | +47 900 91 131
ketil@brattaas.no

Line Brattås
+47 416 41 352
line@brattaas.no

Hilde Solberg
+47 916 07 504
hilde.solberg@brattaas.no

Mette Ødegård
+47 916 06 970
mette.odegaard@brattaas.no

Project Managers

Per Amundsen
+47 920 29 462
per.amundsen@brattaas.no

Bjørn Marthinsen
+47 979 56 800
bjorn@brattaas.no

Tomas Helgen
+47 995 24 210
tomas@brattaas.no

Eivind Oliversen
+47 951 61 888
eivind.oliversen@brattaas.no

Do you desire references? Send us a message.

Choose one or more categories (mandatory).