Øraveien 21B, 1630 Gamle Fredrikstad 69 35 80 80

Kontakt

BRATTÅS

Avdelinger

Brattås AS - Avd. Fredrikstad
Øraveien 21B
1630 Gamle Fredrikstad

69 35 80 80
69 35 80 60

post@brattaas.no

Brattås AS Hovedkontor
Postboks 5126 Majorstua
0302 Oslo

22 46 79 64

Kontaktpersoner

Administrasjon

Ketil Brattås
900 51 874 | 900 91 131
ketil@brattaas.no

Line Brattås
416 41 352
line@brattaas.no

Hilde Solberg
916 07 504
hilde.solberg@brattaas.no

Jannicke Jordal
916 06 970
jannicke.jordal@brattaas.no

Prosjektledere

Per Amundsen
920 29 462
per.amundsen@brattaas.no

Bjørn Marthinsen
979 56 800
bjorn@brattaas.no

Geir Haugen
975 77 013
geir.haugen@brattaas.no

Eivind Oliversen
951 61 888
eivind.oliversen@brattaas.no

Ønsker De referanser? Send oss en beskjed.

Velg en eller flere kategorier (obligatorisk).